2020 Topps Series 1 Baseball arrives this WEDNESDAY.  This year's Topps Series 1 promises to be better than ever, with tons of great autographs, memorabilia, inserts, parallels and more.

2020 Topps Series 1 Baseball Golden TicketA total of 25 "Celebration of the Decades" GOLDEN TICKETS will be hiding in Series 1 packs. Those who get one, receive an invite for them and a guest to a special event slated for late in the fall of 2020.
Similar to Topps Transcendent parties, there will be guests. In fact, there will be multiple MLB players on hand representing different decades and eras.
AND at Sports Cards Plus, a.k.a. The Super Hit Factory, you always get more:

1. Pull a Derek Jeter 2020 Topps Series 1 Autograph in our store & WIN $100.

2. Pull a "Celebration of The Decades" GOLDEN TICKET in our store & WIN $500.00!

3. Get a FREE Entry to our FEBRUARY 29th $500.00 DRAWING with each $100 purchase.

Back again is the ever-popular Hobby Exclusive SILVER PACKS with possible limited edition autographs.  Get ONE Hobby Exclusive Silver Pack with each Hobby Box and TWO Silver Packs with each HTA JUMBO Box.  Now check out the Silver Pack Autograph Checklist.

1985 Topps Baseball "Silver Pack" Chrome Autographs Checklist
46 cards.
Exclusive to Silver hobby bonus packs.
85C-1 Mike Trout
85C-2 Shohei Ohtani
85C-3 Ronald Acuña Jr.
85C-4 Cal Ripken Jr.
85C-5 Rafael Devers
85C-6 Nico Hoerner
85C-8 Kris Bryant
85C-9 Ryne Sandberg
85C-10 Dylan Cease
85C-11 Frank Thomas
85C-13 Nolan Arenado
85C-14 Jose Altuve
85C-15 Nolan Ryan
85C-16 Yordan Alvarez
85C-17 Whit Merrifield
85C-18 Clayton Kershaw
85C-19 Dustin May
85C-20 Jordan Yamamoto
85C-21 Christian Yelich
85C-22 Keston Hiura
85C-23 Max Kepler
85C-24 Darryl Strawberry
85C-25 Jacob deGrom

85C-26 Pete Alonso
85C-27 Aaron Judge
85C-28 Don Mattingly
85C-29 Gleyber Torres
85C-30 Mark McGwire
85C-32 Manny Machado
85C-33 Fernando Tatis Jr.
85C-34 Sean Murphy
85C-35 Will Clark
85C-36 Ichiro
85C-37 Ken Griffey Jr.
85C-38 Paul Goldschmidt
85C-39 Kyle Lewis
85C-40 Brendan McKay
85C-41 Bo Bichette
85C-42 Vladimir Guerrero Jr.
85C-43 Juan Soto
85C-44 Matt Thaiss
85C-46 Aristides Aquino
85C-47 Robel Garcia
85C-48 Gavin Lux
85C-49 Jesus Luzardo
85C-50 Trent Grisham